Main Menù

Foto Marco Cavedagni presidente Acomag


Milan, 28th January 2019ACOMAG – Italian Gelato Machines and Equipment Manufactures’ Association – votes the new board of directors for the period 2019 – 2020 – 2021.

The new ACOMAG board of directors is made by following members:

  • President Marco Cavedagni (of CARPIGIANI group Iceteam 1927).
  • Vice-President Nicola Iannucci (of TECHNOGEL SpA) secretary.
  • Counsellor Enrico Amesso (of CARPIGIANI ali group srl) relationship with fairs.
  • Counsellor Marco Giulietti (of ISA SpA) relationship with UIF (ex AIIPA), Gruppo Prodotti per Gelato.
  • Counsellor Vittorio Bartyan (of TELME SpA) regulations and relationship with gelato makers associations .
  • Counsellor Gianfranco Tonti (of IFI SpA) institutional communication.
  • Counsellor Stefano Bravo (of BRAVO SpA) technical communication.